There will never be a good time…

Abha Malpani Naismith
3 min readSep 27, 2023

I am a 43 year old mum of 2 infants. I recently quit my 9–5 to go freelance and build my own business so that I can design my life around my work and be present for my kids.

I am learning to build my own online business, and trying to keep up with digital marketing between the chaos that is AI and web3.

More recently, I wrote, illustrated, designed and published a children’s book using AI in 1 hour. It blew my mind.

I have self-published 17 low-content books and 1 memoir, and started affiliate marketing where I have made a grand sum of US$121 this year.

I have also just started learning the piano…

…and aerial silk.

In 2 weeks, I will go to a ladies rhumba styling salsa lesson after not having danced for 10 years.

--

--

Abha Malpani Naismith

Communications professional. Digital strategist. Writer. Mum. AI enthusiast. Newsletter for working mums.